彻底变革
数字广告行业

Liberdy 利用区块链技术
和 GDPR 监管的优势,使用户
得以管理其数据权限。 通过索回
其数据,用户第一次成为
在线广告生态系统中的平等合作伙伴。

  •      

    分布式财富

    如果广告商使用其与 Google 和 Facebook 分享的数据,则用户即可获得奖励。

  •      

    可靠的数据

    为在线广告商提供第一手的、准确的、经过验证和更新的数据

  •      

    有影响力的服务

    通过向所有广告商提供用户数据来变革在线广告行业

您的隐私是我们的重中之重

Liberdy 数据基金会: 用户优先

Liberdy 数据基金会是一家非盈利机构,旨在创建一个保护用户的安全、透明并且去中心化的平台。 借助 LIB 币,基金会实现了数据匿名化,并确保公平、民主的广告市场,将控制权交到数据主体的手中,并为使用其个人信息的使用向他们支付费用。 基金会还提供 Liberdy 通行证,这是一个确保用户隐私安全的匿名登录小工具,同时向发布商提供新鲜的基于同意的收入流。

下载 我们的文档

了解我们的秘诀

注册 我们的白名单

为您预留位置

下载

GDPR

新的欧盟法案 GDPR 声明用户是其个人信息的所有者,任何收集用户数据的公司都必须免费提供便携式副本。 这代表了面向数据透明性和数据主体赋权的巨大转变,其适用于在线公司收集的所有数据。

  • 为了限制数据垄断组织的权利,EU(欧盟)制定了新的隐私法案。

  • 从 2018 年 5 月开始,公司必须以电子格式免费提供数据副本。

  • 这一变革是面向数据透明性和数据主体赋权的巨大转变,其适用于在线公司收集的所有数据。

Liberdy 是符合 GDPR 标准的完美解决方案, 这是因为当今全新的经济体系允许我们轻松获得用户同意,可以与潜在广告商分享他们的信息。 我们的目标是成为用户所有导出之 GDPR 数据的存放中心。

与 Liberdy 会面

每次我们上线时,都会在后台进行数据的购买和交换。
推动数据增长的用户得到的回报非常少,而这就是 Liberdy 的用武之地。

Liberdy 的数据基金会正在制定新的监管标准。 受益于我们基于同意之数据经济的所有发布商和广告商必须遵守这些严格的协议,为用户保护设置更高的标准。

我们完全致力于创建一个安全、公平、可信赖的数据生态系统,通过该系统奖励用户。 我们创建了一个分散的数据库,由区块链提供支持,其中用户数据高度加密,与广告商的交易对所有用户都是透明的。  

Liberdy 的数据管理平台 (DMP) 会根据用户数据的使用情况对用户给予奖励。 它将提取的信息导入数据基金会,并允许用户确定他们希望与广告商共享哪些数据。 同时,它使广告商能够从可靠、准确、基于同意的数据中受益。

只需观看我们
音频
radio-design
  • laptop-white
  • laptop-white
  • 使用高级 AI 数据收集技术,我们收集从应用收到的所有数据并予以存储。

  • 对所有收到的数据进行分析,以确定目标受众。 然后,广告商使用这些受众创建以数据推动的营销活动。 我们的尖端优化流程采用高级算法,这些算法可打造相似的受众并自动优化目标细分市场。

  • 此模块管理应用上与用户的所有互动。这可提供新的信息来源以丰富与每个用户相关的存储数据。 每个用户都获得利用其硬币的个性化机会。

  • 该模块负责代表用户提取数据。 简单直观的培训流程将指导用户遵循所需的步骤,以便从各种在线服务中获取他/她的合法数据。

  • 这是我们通过数据获利的地方。 用户可以了解用于花费其硬币的所有个性化机会。

  • 钱包记录所有交易,即广告商购买的相关细分市场,包括待定交易、硬币价值、硬币兑换等。

Liberdy Team

Liberdy 团队由热情的广告技术行业资深人士组成,致力于为更智能、更公平的数字广告世界创造公正的竞争环境。

高管

Koby Ram
CEO

Ram 先生是经验丰富的企业家,在加入 Liberdy 之前,他是 Vexigo 的创始人兼 CEO,后来他将该公司出售给纳斯达克上市公司。 Koby 担任过各种高级管理职位。 他曾担任 Civcom 业务开发副总裁,为其收购做好充分准备,并且是 Anywhere Technologies Ltd. 的联合创始人兼业务开发副总裁。 他拥有 Ben-Gurion 大学计算机科学与数学专业的理学士学位。

Gali Rosen
CMO

Gali 是一位经验丰富的业务开发和营销专家,拥有超过 15 年的经验;凭借其出色的业务和技术技能,Gail 在全球领先的国际公司中实现了业务增长和收入提升方面的良好记录。 她为 Liberdy 带来了发展战略、营销和在线公司成功定位方面的丰富经验。 Gail 曾在多家公司管理销售和营销团队,并领导复杂的业务发展计划,包括并购、建立合资企业和开拓新市场

Itsu Tamam
CTO

在管理生物技术、安全、法律实施和媒体广告技术等各个领域和市场的软件开发团队方面,Itsu 拥有 17 年的丰富经验。 在过去的 7 年中,他一直担任全球跨平台绩效广告网络 Songo Media 的 CTO,负责监督所有技术项目,这些项目由 10 位开发人员执行,涉及 15 条不同的业务线。 他设计并构建了公司的基础架构,这是 Liberdy 分布式高性能广告服务、跟踪和分析机制的核心所在。

Koby Ram
CEO

Ram 先生是经验丰富的企业家,在加入 Liberdy 之前,他是 Vexigo 的创始人兼 CEO,后来他将该公司出售给纳斯达克上市公司。 Koby 担任过各种高级管理职位。 他曾担任 Civcom 业务开发副总裁,为其收购做好充分准备,并且是 Anywhere Technologies Ltd. 的联合创始人兼业务开发副总裁。 他拥有 Ben-Gurion 大学计算机科学与数学专业的理学士学位。

Gali Rosen
CMO

Gali 是一位经验丰富的业务开发和营销专家,拥有超过 15 年的经验;凭借其出色的业务和技术技能,Gail 在全球领先的国际公司中实现了业务增长和收入提升方面的良好记录。 她为 Liberdy 带来了发展战略、营销和在线公司成功定位方面的丰富经验。 Gail 曾在多家公司管理销售和营销团队,并领导复杂的业务发展计划,包括并购、建立合资企业和开拓新市场

Itsu Tamam
CTO

在管理生物技术、安全、法律实施和媒体广告技术等各个领域和市场的软件开发团队方面,Itsu 拥有 17 年的丰富经验。 在过去的 7 年中,他一直担任全球跨平台绩效广告网络 Songo Media 的 CTO,负责监督所有技术项目,这些项目由 10 位开发人员执行,涉及 15 条不同的业务线。 他设计并构建了公司的基础架构,这是 Liberdy 分布式高性能广告服务、跟踪和分析机制的核心所在。

团队

Ido Ottolenghi
社区经理

Ido 是一位加密爱好者,在广告技术行业拥有 5 年以上的丰富经验。 在加入 Liberdy 之前,他曾担任 VidRide 的供应主管,负责管理需求和供应方团队,精心策划程序化媒体方法,以及简化和优化账户管理操作。

Maria Timonina
社区经理

Maria 是一位拥有 8 年以上经验的数字营销人员。 在过去的 4 年内,她一直与全球的区块链和加密货币社区密切合作。 在加入 Liberdy 之前,Maria 成功推出了 Mosgorpass 应用,该应用已多次在 AppsStore 中得到推荐。 该应用已成为俄罗斯 AppStore 中排名前 20 位的导航应用之一。

Anna Becker 博士
首席科学家

Becker 博士拥有以色列理工学院的人工智能博士学位,它是一位非常成功的企业家,曾经组建并出售过科技公司。 她是精品金融服务公司 Sherpa 的创始人兼 CEO,该公司提供先进的数据智能、技术和商业化服务。 在此之前,她曾担任
Vito Trading 的 CEO,并且是在线财务软件提供商 Strategy Runner 的创始人兼总裁。

Nir Shimoni
社区经理

Nir 是一位具有广告技术背景的区块链奉献者。 在担任 Liberdy 的社区经理之前,他曾就职 VidRide 的需求运营主管,在其中负责管理需求合作伙伴的广告工作,实施广告活动策略,分析和优化广告活动绩效。 再往前追溯,Nir 创立并经营 Zitto,这是一家为小型企业提供社交网络管理的精品社交营销公司。

Anton Suslonov
经济学家

Suslonov 先生是一位企业经济学专家,拥有 24 年的财务分析、项目投资和业务发展经验。Anton 是奥地利经济学专家。 他是网络社交互动研究、认知科学和人工智能的狂热爱好者,也是资深企业家和计算机科学专业人士。

Sami Awad
社区经理

Sami Awad 是一位技术和数字生活爱好者,在营销和广告领域拥有超过 5 年的丰富经验。 在加入 Liberdy 担任社区经理之前,他在 VidRide 从事客户经理工作。 Sami 拥有商业、市场营销和广告学士学位以及组织行为与发展硕士学位。

Tal Gokhberg
软件开发人员

Tal Gokhberg 是一位经验丰富的软件和区块链开发人员,拥有特拉维夫学院的经济学学士学位。 在加入 Liberdy 之前,Tal在 Songo Media 担任软件开发人员,负责开发可重复使用的组件,并应用机器学习/深度学习技术来应对极具挑战性的问题。 Tal 还担任 Systematics Ltd. 的 MATLAB 开发人员。

Adan Kedem
社区负责人

Adan 是一位基于绩效的数字营销商和趋势分析师,在数字领域拥有超过 10 年的经验。 除了为基于尖端技术的企业打造解决方案之外,他还专注于为一系列令人拍案叫绝的产品和公司建设区块链社区。

Yifat Haramati
营销经理

Yifat 是有战略眼光并且关注增长的营销经理,有 8 多年 B2B 高科技和金融服务领域的营销经验。 充满激情、专注结果并且受数据驱动的专业人员,擅长制订市场进入策略以及管理增值和高效率的计划和举措。

Zion Zadik
系统架构和区块链开发人员

Zion 有 19 年软件开发经验,包括管理不同行业(包括生物保健、广告技术、电子学习和电子商务)的开发团队。 在过去的 7 年里,他将关注点放在为广告技术和电子商务行业设计和构建分布式系统。

顾问

Snir Hassin
主席

Snir 从高中开始就是一名互联网企业家,在过去 8 年内,其借助 Songo Media 在移动、视频和出版技术领域成立了诸多广告技术公司。 作为 Songo 的联合创始人兼以色列办事处总经理,他管理着超过 100 人的团队,其领导的业务每年带来 5000 万美元以上的收益且持续营利。 他还在广告技术、企业并购和发展战略方面拥有丰富的经验和知识。

Iri Zohar
顾问

作为一名非常成功的连续创业者,Zohar 是第一方数据管理平台 eXelate 的创始人,其将该平台以 2 亿美元的价格卖给了 Nielsen 公司。在创立 eXelate 之前,他组建了一家领先的广告网络 Oridian,然后将其出售给 Ybrand。 Iri 始终站在技术创新的前沿,是世界着名的广告技术行业专家,在启动战略、业务建模和战略执行方面拥有成熟的权威经验。

Michael Amar
顾问

作为一名全球连续创业者,Michael 在欧洲和美国硅谷均成立过网络开发、广告技术和数字营销领域的公司,并成功将这些公司出售。 他与Google、Apple、Facebook 以及遍布欧洲、亚洲和美国的数十家财富 500 强企业达成了价值数百万美元的交易。 Micheal 先生是数十家公司的活跃天使投资人、导师和顾问。 他是 CryptoMonday Paris 的共同组织者,这是一个由区块链企业家、投资者和监管机构组成的独家网络。 Michael 还是 Chain Accelerator 的联合创始人,这是一家位于巴黎的区块链专用加速器公司,为领先的初创公司提供核心区块链服务。

Andreas Widmer
顾问

作为 Westhive, Coworking Ecosystem 的创始人兼合伙人,Andreas Widmer 之前曾担任 Y&R Switzerland 的 CEO。 除了运营这一全球广告代理商的瑞士部门外,他还曾在 IAA Swiss 担任总裁,并曾在 MCH 集团、Walde 和 Partner Immobilien AG 以及 Vintra SA 的董事会任职。

Ram Avissar
顾问

Ram 自 2013 年以来一直是该领域的加密资深人士,并且是该技术的天使投资人和狂热粉丝。 2017 年,Ram 创立了 BITSME,这是一家专注于加密为基础企业的投资银行公司;他也是 CoinDash、Matchpool、Lendoit 等知名项目的创始团队一员,负责从头开始构建这些项目的社区和营销结构,同时指导他们如何发布自己的代币。 Ram 也是经过认证的顾问,同时是曾在 EY Israel 就职的注册会计师。

Idan Lakritz
顾问

Idan 在区块链行业担任过各种职务,从 2013 年的数据挖掘开始,其在 Rengen 和 Rengen Labs 分别担任分析师和业务开发人员,并为代币经济学和投资者关系中的几个区块链初创公司提供建议。 Idan 也是一名经验丰富的注册会计师,曾在 PwC、E&Y 和一家美国投资公司工作。

查看更多
折叠

数字广告市场

  • 33.9 亿 用户
  • $2090 亿美金 年度开销
  • 4.3% 年度增长率

不断增长的市场机遇

在过去的两年内,数据的生成展示了惊人的增长率,创造了 90% 的可用数据,并且预计该市场每年将增长 27%。 详细而准确的数据是任何成功在线营销工作的关键所在。
我们基于同意的数据基金会为广告商提供了独特而可靠的数据,这些数据迄今无法在 Facebook 和 Google 的围墙花园之外获得。
我们的解决方案无缝地融入现有的数字广告生态系统,通过确保透明性和准确性满足其对可靠数据的需求。

Liberdy 经济

LIB 是为 Liberdy 的数据基金会提供支持的货币。 广告商使用该代币购买受众和用户个人资料。 用户通过共享其数据赚钱,并可以使用代币购买打折产品和在线服务。

  • LIB - 网络货币。 为使基金会发挥作用,我们固定(非流通)提供 3 亿的 LIB。

  • 数据基金会 - 管理和跟踪所有数据交换

  • 用户 - 在广告商使用其数据时获得付款

  • 广告商/发布商 - 广告商购买细分市场数据/发布商接收代币以加入新用户

工作方式

LIB 是一种实用的代币,广告商使用它来购买受众和用户资料。 向广告商提供服务的数据分析人员也使用代币购买数据。 最后但同样重要的是,用户通过共享其数据赚钱,并可以投入资金和资源来验证数据和改善此生态系统。

工作原理

代币销售

20% 当日折扣

20
LIB
20 折扣 1,120 LIB
5627LIB 贡献
  • 隐私
    预售
    持续进行
  • 公共
    预售
    待处理
  • 公共
    销售
    待定
  • 硬上限 7,500 ETH
  • 期间 4 月 15 日 – 4 月 25 日
  • 最小订阅
  • 最大订阅 300 ETH
  • 硬上限 8,500 ETH
  • 期间 4 月 12 日 – 4 月 20 日
  • 最小订阅
  • 最大订阅 400 ETH
  • 硬上限 5,500 ETH
  • 期间 4 月 18 日 – 4 月 22 日
  • 最小订阅
  • 最大订阅 500 ETH

奖金计划

  • 售出
    40% 第 1 周 7-13
    1 月
  • 售出
    35% 第 2 周 14-21
    1 月
  • 30% 第 3 周 22-29
    1 月
  • 20% 第 1 天 30
    1 月
  • 15% 第 2 天 31
    1 月
贡献

事件

韩国区块链周 | 2018/7/16-20 韩国

与我们会面

TEAMZ第三届区块链项目Meetup会议 |2018/7/26 东京

与我们会面

CONSENSUS: 2018新加坡区块链共识大会 | 2018/9/19- 20 | 新加坡

与我们会面

TEAMZ区块链峰会 |2018/9/28- 29 东京

与我们会面

在媒体中

Liberdy 在 2021 年之前转变基于权限的广告

后 GDPR: 还剩下什么可做?

Liberdy CEO 在韩国 2018 年区块链开放论坛期间的访谈

Digital Ad Targeting In A Post-GDPR World

리버디, 데이터 중심 블록체인 광고업계 구축…LIB 토큰 프라이빗 세일 진행 중

Liberdy 共享财富可靠数据

Liberdy 开始私人出售 LIB 代币

Liberdy 欢迎 Andreas Widmer 加入顾问委员会

与 "Liberdy" 会面: 全新的行业参与者,通过区块链技术使广告行业实现民主化

分散式广告平台,对抗集中式数据采集公司

Liberdy 平台 - 数据所有权的公平解决方案

Liberdy 宣布为出版商推出新的 GDPR 同意小部件

Liberdy 基于数据驱动的广告商机搭建全新的广告生态系统

Liberdy Partners with Gameberry to provide Data for its advertising network

게임베리, 블록체인 프로젝트 리버티와 파트너십 체결

加入我们的邮件列表,及时获取最新信息
  • 分配
  • 收益的使用
  • 分配
  • 收益的使用

索回您的数据

加入我们的邮件列表并获取最新信息

DISRUPTING THE DIGITAL
ADVERTISING INDUSTRY

Liberdy leverages the advantages of blockchain
technology and GDPR regulation to empower
users to manage their data rights. By reclaiming
their data, users become equal partners in the
online advertising ecosystem for the very first time.

  •      

    Distributed Wealth

    Rewards users for the use advertisers make of the data they already share with Google and Facebook

  •      

    Reliable Data

    Provides first hand, accurate, verified and updated data to online advertisers

  •      

    Influential Service

    Disrupts the online advertising industry by making user data available to all advertisers

JOIN our bounty program and earn tokens
DOWNLOAD our Whitepaper know our secret sauce
download

GDPR

The GDPR, a new EU bill, states that the user is the owner of his or her personal information and any companies gathering user data must make a portable copy accessible, free of charge. This represents a dramatic shift towards data transparency and the empowerment of data subjects, which applies to all data collected by online companies.

  • The EU (European Union), in an attempt to limit the power of the data monopolies, has enacted a new privacy bill.

  • Starting from May 2018, companies must provide a copy of the data, free of charge, in an electronic format.

  • This change is a dramatic shift towards data transparency and the empowerment of data subjects, which applies to all data collected by online companies.

Liberdy is the perfect solution for GDPR compliance since our new economy allows us to easily gain the user’s consent for sharing their information with potential advertisers. Our goal is to be the hub for all exported GDPR data for users.

MEET LIBERDY

The purchase and exchange of data happens in the background every time we go online.
The users who drive the data get very little in return and this is where Liberdy comes in.

Liberdy’s Data Foundation is setting new regulatory standards. All the publishers and advertisers that benefit from our consent-based data economy must abide by these strict protocols that set the bar higher for user protection.

We are completely committed to the creation of a safe, fair, trusted, data ecosystem that rewards users. We have created a decentralized database, powered by the blockchain, where user data is highly encrypted, and transactions with advertisers are transparent to all users.  

Liberdy’s Data Management Platform (DMP) rewards users for the use of their data. It imports the information extracted to the Data Foundation and allows the user to determine which data they wish to share with advertisers. Meanwhile, it enables the advertiser to benefit from reliable, accurate, consent-based data.

just watch us
radio
radio-design
  • laptop-white
  • laptop-white
  • Using advanced AI data collection techniques we take all the data received from the App and store it.

  • All the data received is analyzed in order to identify target audiences. These audiences are then used by the advertisers to create data driven campaigns. Our cutting edge optimization process utilizes advanced algorithms that create lookalikes and optimize the targeted segments automatically.

  • This module manages all the interactions with the user on the app. New sources of information are offered in order to enrich the stored data relating to each user. Every user gets personalized opportunities for utilizing his/her coins.

  • This module is responsible for extracting the data on behalf of the users. An easy and intuitive onboarding process will instruct the user on the required steps to follow in order to obtain his/her rightful data from various online services.

  • This is where we monetize the data. The user can see all the personalized available opportunities for spending his or her coins.

  • The wallet records all the transactions i.e. the relevant segments bought by advertisers with pending transactions, coins value, coins redemptions etc.

Liberdy Crew

The Liberdy team is comprised of enthusiastic adtech industry veterans committed to creating a level playing field for a smarter and fairer digital advertising world.

executive

Koby Ram
CEO

Koby Ram is an experienced entrepreneur, who prior to joining Liberdy, was Founder and CEO of Vexigo, which he later sold to a NASDAQ entity. Koby has held various senior executive positions. He served as Vice President of Business Development for Civcom, which he primed for its acquisition, and he was Co-Founder and Vice President of Business Development in Anywhere Technologies Ltd. He holds a B.Sc. degree in Computer Science and Mathematics from Ben-Gurion University.

Gali Rosen
CMO

A seasoned business development & marketing professional with over 15 years experience, Gali has a proven track record in leading international companies to growth and revenues, leveraging her business and technology skills. She brings to Liberdy vast experience in strategy, marketing, and the successful positioning of online companies. Gali has managed Sales and Marketing teams in various companies and has led complex business development initiatives that includes M&A, establishing JVs and opening new markets.

Itsu Tamam
CTO

Itsu has 17 years of experience in managing software development teams in a variety of fields and markets such as biotech, security, law enforcement, and media ad-tech. For the past 7 years, he has served as the CTO of Songo Media, a global cross-platform performance advertising network, supervising all technology projects, executed by 10's of developers, in around 15 different lines of businesses. He designed and built the company's infrastructure, the core of Liberdy’s distributed high-performance ad serving, tracking, and analytics mechanism.

Koby Ram
CEO

Koby Ram is an experienced entrepreneur, who prior to joining Liberdy, was Founder and CEO of Vexigo, which he later sold to a NASDAQ entity. Koby has held various senior executive positions. He served as Vice President of Business Development for Civcom, which he primed for its acquisition, and he was Co-Founder and Vice President of Business Development in Anywhere Technologies Ltd. He holds a B.Sc. degree in Computer Science and Mathematics from Ben-Gurion University.

Gali Rosen
CMO

A seasoned business development & marketing professional with over 15 years experience, Gali has a proven track record in leading international companies to growth and revenues, leveraging her business and technology skills. She brings to Liberdy vast experience in strategy, marketing, and the successful positioning of online companies. Gali has managed Sales and Marketing teams in various companies and has led complex business development initiatives that includes M&A, establishing JVs and opening new markets.

Itsu Tamam
CTO

Itsu has 17 years of experience in managing software development teams in a variety of fields and markets such as biotech, security, law enforcement, and media ad-tech. For the past 7 years, he has served as the CTO of Songo Media, a global cross-platform performance advertising network, supervising all technology projects, executed by 10's of developers, in around 15 different lines of businesses. He designed and built the company's infrastructure, the core of Liberdy’s distributed high-performance ad serving, tracking, and analytics mechanism.

team

Ido Ottolenghi
Community Manager

Ido is a crypto enthusiast with over 5 years of experience in the ad tech industry. Prior to joining Liberdy, he served as Head of Supply at VidRide, where he managed demand and supply side teams, orchestrated programmatic media methodologies, and streamlined and optimized account management operations.

Maria Timonina
Community Manager

Maria is a digital marketer with more than 8 years experience. For the last 4 years she has worked closely with Blockchain and Cryptocurrency communities all over the globe. Before joining Liberdy Maria successfully launched the Mosgorpass application, which was featured in the AppsStore several times. It has since become one of the top twenty Navigation Apps in the Russian AppStore.

Dr Anna Becker
Chief Scientist

Dr. Becker holds a PhD in AI from the Technion, the Israel Institute of Technology and is a highly successful entrepreneur having built and sold technology companies. She was Founder and CEO of Sherpa, a boutique financial services company, delivering advanced data intelligence, technology and commercialization services. Prior to that, she served
as CEO for Vito Trading and was Founder and President of the online financial software provider Strategy Runner.

Nir Shimoni
Community Manager

Nir is a blockchain devotee with a background in advertising technology. Before coming on board as a Community Manager at Liberdy, He served as Head of Demand Operations at VidRide, where he was responsible for managing advertising efforts for demand partners, executing campaign strategies, analyzing and optimizing campaign performance. Prior to that, Nir founded and ran Zitto, a boutique social marketing company offering social network management to small businesses.

Anton Suslonov
Economist

A business economy expert, with 24-year experience in financial analysis, project investment and business development, Anton is an Austrian economics adept. He is an enthusiast of network social interactions research, cognitive science, and artificial intelligence, as well as a veteran entrepreneur and computer science professional.

Sami Awad
Community Manager

Sami Awad is a technology and digital-life aficionado with more than 5 years' experience in the marketing and advertising spheres. Before joining Liberdy, as a Community Manager, he served as an Account Manager at VidRide. Sami holds a BA in Business, Marketing and Advertising and an MA in Organizational Behavior and Development.

Tal Gokhberg
Software Developer

Tal Gokhberg is an experienced Software and Blockchain Developer, with a BA in Economics from Tel Aviv's Academic College. Prior to joining Liberdy, Tal served as a Software Developer at Songo Media where he developed reusable components and applied machine learning / deep learning techniques for challenging problems. Tal also served as a MATLAB Developer at Systematics Ltd.

Adan Kedem
Head of Community

Adan is a performance-based digital marketer and trend analyzer with over 10 years of experience in the digital space. He has specialized in blockchain community building for a range of exciting products and companies, in addition to creating solutions for their business based on cutting-edge technologies.

advisors

Snir Hassin
Chairman

An internet entrepreneur since his high school days, Snir has built adtech companies for the past 8 years under the Songo Media umbrella in the fields of mobile, video and publishing technologies. As a Songo Co-Founder and Israeli office General Manager, he has managed teams of over 100 people, leading the business to $50M+ annual revenues and substantial profitability. He also has vast experience and knowledge in Adtech, M&A and Strategy.

Iri Zohar
Advisor

A highly successful serial entrepreneur, was the founder of eXelate, a first party data management platform, that was sold to Nielsen for 200 million USD. Prior to establishing eXelate, he founded and then sold Oridian, a leading ad network, to Ybrand. A trailblazer who is always at the forefront of technological innovation, Iri is a world-renowned AdTech industry expert, and a proven authority on startup strategy, business modeling and strategy execution.

Michael Amar
Advisor

A global, serial entrepreneur, Michael has built and successfully sold companies in the web development, adtech and digital marketing sectors, in Europe and Silicon Valley. He has closed multi-million dollar deals with the likes of Google, Apple, Facebook, and dozens of Fortune 500 companies in Europe, Asia and the US. Michael is an active angel investor, mentor and advisor for dozens of companies. He is the co-organizer of CryptoMonday Paris, an exclusive network of blockchain entrepreneurs, investors and regulators. Michael is also the Co-Founder of Chain Accelerator, a Paris-based 100% Blockchain-dedicated accelerator, which offers core Blockchain services to leading startups.

Andreas Widmer
Advisor

Founder and Partner of Westhive, Coworking Ecosystem, Andreas Widmer, previously served as CEO of Y&R Switzerland. In addition to running the Swiss division of the global ad agency, he has held the position of President at IAA Swiss and hasserved on the boards of MCH Group, Walde and Partner Immobilien AG and Vintra SA.

Ram Avissar
Advisor

Ram is a Crypto-veteran involved in the space since 2013 as an angel investor and a big fan of the technology. In 2017 Ram founded BITSME, an investment banking firm specializing in Crypto based ventures and was part of the founding teams in well known projects, such as CoinDash, Matchpool, Lendoit and others, building their communities and marketing structures from scratch while guiding them through launching their own tokens. Ram is also a certified Adv, specializing in financing rounds and M&A and a CPA, formerly at EY Israel.

DIGITAL ADVERTISING MARKET

  • 3.39 BN Users
  • $209 BN Yearly spending
  • 4.3% Annual growth rate

A Growing Market Opportunity

The last 2 years have seen an incredible boom in data generation, with the creation of 90% of all available data, and this market is expected to grow 27% per year. Detailed and accurate data is the key to any successful online marketing effort.
Our consent-based Data Foundation gives advertisers access to unique and reliable data, which up to now could not be obtained outside the walled gardens of Facebook and Google.
Our solution seamlessly fits into the existing digital advertising ecosystem, addressing its needs for reliable data by ensuring transparency and accuracy.

The Liberdy Economy

LIB is the currency, which powers Liberdy's Data Foundation. Advertisers use the token to buy audiences and user profiles. Users earn money for sharing their data and can use the token to buy discounted products and online services.

  • LIB- The currency of the network. There will be a fixed (non-inflating) supply of 300m LIBs for powering the foundation.

  • Data Foundation - manages and tracks all the exchange of data

  • Users - get paid when advertisers make use of their data

  • Advertisers/publishers – Advertisers buy segmented data / publishers receive tokens for onboarding users

token sale

20% Today’s Discount

20
lib
20 Discount 1,120 LIB
5627lib contribute
  • Private
    Presale
    Ongoing
  • Public
    Presale
    Pending
  • Public
    Sale
    TBD
  • Hard Cap 7,500 ETH
  • Period April 15th – April 25th
  • Minimum subscription NON
  • Max subscription 300 ETH
  • Hard Cap 8,500 ETH
  • Period April 12th – April 20th
  • Minimum subscription NON
  • Max subscription 400 ETH
  • Hard Cap 5,500 ETH
  • Period April 18th – April 22th
  • Minimum subscription NON
  • Max subscription 500 ETH

bonus program

  • sold
    40% week 1 7-13
    January
  • sold
    35% week 2 14-21
    January
  • 30% week 3 22-29
    January
  • 20% Day 1 30
    January
  • 15% Day 2 31
    January
contribute

In The Media

Liberdy Announces New GDPR Consent Widget for Publishers

Liberdy riqueza compartilhada dados confiaveis

Liberdy Platform - Fair Solution to Data Ownership

Join our mailing list and get updates
  • allocation
  • use of proceeds

Reclaim your Data

Join our mailing list and get updates